Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Montgomery Pediatrics, Inc.

Pediatrics located in Cincinnati, OH

9 total reviews

Montgomery Pediatrics, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Montgomery Pediatrics, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miles K.
Submitted 10/22/19
Overall very happy with Dr Allie Heffernan and Dr Sharon D’Souza. My children are very comfortable with them and I know that the entire staff truly cares about each patient and each family!
Michael W.
Submitted 10/18/19
We love Dr. D'Souza and Montgomery Pediatrics.
Madeline T.
Submitted 10/08/19
They were so patient with a very scared little girl. Wonderful care!
Liam T.
Submitted 10/08/19
Wonderful doctor! And wonderful and patient nurses!
Espen O.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. D’souza is the complete package. She is a diligent, caring doctor, asking pointed questions of my child which demonstrate deep caring and concern for her patient’s whole well being. Her gentle bed side manner and genuine unhurried way she asks questions then listens to my sons answers create a true doctor patient relationship which is not overshadowed by her knowledge of and care for her profession. The best of the best.
Anumita P.
Submitted 09/29/19
Dr Sharon D’Souza is awesome and we can recommend her to anyone
Joseph L.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. D'Souza and the entire Montgomery Pediatrics team are amazing! We feel at ease from the moment we walk in the door and are always greeted with a smile! The physicians and staff value quality care which is shown by their attention to detail from scheduling appointments to administering vaccines and performing procedures. I feel so fortunate to have found this practice :)
Corinne H.
Submitted 09/20/19
She listens carefully and thoroughly examines my children. She is a wonderful pediatrician.
Kelly P.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr Wigton is awesome and amazing! She has an awesome bedside manner she’s extremely knowledgeable and just an awesome lady! Always very thorough.