Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Montgomery Pediatrics, Inc.

Pediatrics located in Cincinnati, OH

4.96/5 Star Rating
24 total reviews

Montgomery Pediatrics, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Montgomery Pediatrics, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keira M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Dr Revis is an excellent doctor. We have had many issues over the years, and she always looks at the whole picture carefully and gives thoughtful, sound advice. She is great at communicating clearly with kids and parents on their level. I highly recommend her.
Dev R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
I am with Revis for almost 5 yrs. I am so happy with her service.
Clare C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
The entire staff at Montgomery Pediatrics is so kind and caring. They listen to concerns and spend time answering questions that we have. They consider the wellness of the whole child and address things that we didn’t even think to ask about! We love Montgomery Pediatrics!
Amber H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
She is very nice and took time with me
Audrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Always a warm, friendly experience. Whether there for a well visit or to treat an illness - we’ve lived this practice for the past 16 years.
Erin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Dr. D’Souza provides quality care always! I feel very well informed as a parent on all aspects of their care and overall health.
Subhakanta N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Dr. D’Souza is really thorough in her investigation and she makes my two boys really comfortable during consultation / session.
Oakley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
I love Dr. Heffernan she is great with both my kids!
Joshua T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Dr. Heffernan is always attentive. She balances the difficult task of interacting with our toddler in an age-appropriate way while answering questions and remaining professional with us, the parents.
Bridget H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Great service
Sarah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr Wigton is attentive, smart, thorough and relatable. I would highly recommend her!
Kaci S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/20
We absolutely made the best choice coming to this practice 3 years ago. We are so pleased with the knowledgeable nurses, doctors and even front desk staff. Your care, compassion and communication all make it so easy for us to provide the best for our kids. Thank you!
Jayne Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/20
Dr Wigton is wonderful and caring! My twins and I know we are in great hands.
Megan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/20
I've never met a more personable, caring and knowledgable pediatrician as Dr. D'Souza. She not only takes the time to listen, but treats you and yours like family. Even though I now live 45 mins away from Montgomery Pediatric I still bring my three children to see her. She helped my youngest son go from a frail newborn who spent the first 6 weeks of his life in Cincinnati Children's NICU to the healthy 7 year old he is today. We love Dr. D'Souza!!
Ethan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. D’Souza is the best!
Miles K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Overall very happy with Dr Allie Heffernan and Dr Sharon D’Souza. My children are very comfortable with them and I know that the entire staff truly cares about each patient and each family!
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
We love Dr. D'Souza and Montgomery Pediatrics.
Madeline T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
They were so patient with a very scared little girl. Wonderful care!
Liam T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Wonderful doctor! And wonderful and patient nurses!
Espen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. D’souza is the complete package. She is a diligent, caring doctor, asking pointed questions of my child which demonstrate deep caring and concern for her patient’s whole well being. Her gentle bed side manner and genuine unhurried way she asks questions then listens to my sons answers create a true doctor patient relationship which is not overshadowed by her knowledge of and care for her profession. The best of the best.